ABOUT US: ONE STOP-SHOP FOR EXPORTERS

 

PREPARE YOUR BUSINESS

Present your products and ideas all over the world! The Ducroire supports your project at all stages. The one stop-shop of the Luxembourg Government designed for the promotion of exports, offers financial incentives in order to efficiently promote your products and services abroad. Once this path accomplished, it may secure your export income by providing export credit insurance.

 

PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS

You want to increase your turnover? The Ducroire offers two tools to better control the risks associated with international business

  • a financial support for the design and translation of promotional materials, intended to increase your visibility on trade fairs, specialised exhibitions abroad or seminars and conferences, as well as a financial support for your advertising costs;

  • a credit insurance for your exports.

 

ORGANIZE YOUR BUSINESS

When trading abroad, Luxembourg based companies may benefit from the support of the Ducroire and the COPEL (« Comité pour la Promotion des Exportations Luxembourgeoises »).

 

BOOST YOUR BUSINESS

The Ducroire shares its know-how in international trade by providing professional advises regarding your company’s international growth potential.

The Ducroire offers its high-performance networks, its knowledge of local market specificities as well as its official partners. Our mission is to reduce the risk inherent in your exports and increase your profit realized internationally, while trying to avoid unnecessary red tape.

Photo - Assurance-Crédit

About us : guichet unique pour les exportateurs

Prepare your business

Présentez vos produits et vos idées au monde entier! L’Office du Ducroire soutient votre projet à tous les niveaux. Le guichet unique du gouvernement destiné aux exportateurs vous offre des incitants financiers afin de promouvoir mondialement et de façon ciblée, vos produits et services. Il vous guide à la suite pour réaliser vos opérations sans risque financier.

Promote your business

Vous voulez augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires? L’Office du Ducroire vous propose notamment deux outils pour mieux maîtriser les risques liés à votre activité à l’international :

  • un soutien financier pour la conception et la traduction de vos supports promotionnels, pour faciliter votre présence aux foires et aux salons spécialisés à l’étranger, pour les séminaires et les conférences ainsi que pour vos frais de publicité ;
  • une assurance-crédit pour vos exportations.

Organize your business

Les entreprises basées au Luxembourg bénéficient de soutien à travers l’Office du Ducroire et le Comité pour la Promotion des Exportations Luxembourgeoises, dans l’internationalisation de leur activité.

boost your business

L’expérience de l’Office du Ducroire dans le domaine du commerce extérieur sert de base aux conseils professionnels à propos du potentiel de croissance de votre société à l’étranger.

L’Office du Ducroire met à votre disposition ses réseaux performants, sa connaissance des spécificités locales des marchés ainsi que ses partenaires officiels. Notre mission est de réduire le risque inhérent à vos exportations et d’augmenter vos bénéfices à l’international et ceci avec un minimum de bureaucratie.

 

Photo - Assurance-Crédit